Committee Members

Committee List 2021

President: John Gooch

Chairperson: Mark Flood chair@thetforddolphins.club

Vice Chairperson: Gary Applin vice.chair@thetforddolphins.club

Club Secretary: Julie Malcolm secretary@thetforddolphins.club

Treasurer: Dawn MacDuff treasurer@thetforddolphins.club

Welfare Officer: Jackie Ridding welfare@thetforddolphins.club

Deputy Welfare Officer: Michelle Brown deputy.welfare@thetforddolphins.club

Team Managers: Steve King & Graham Tyers

County Representative: Vacant

Fixtures Secretary: Clare Fasey

Trophy Officers: Sara Trowell & Kassy Harris

Membership Secretary: Sam Heslop membership@thetforddolphins.club

Social and Fundraising Secretary:  Vacant

Swim Shop: Linda Bishop swimshop@thetforddolphins.club

Records Officer: Robin Barrett

Gala Secretary: Dianne Barrett

Open Meet Secretary: Dan Clucas head.coach@thetforddolphins.club

Press Officer: Vacant

Swim Mark Co-ordinator: Julie Malcolm

Parent Liaison Officer: Kelly Barton parent.liaison@thetforddolphins.club

Website: Jackie Duffy & David Wilkinson david.w@thetforddolphins.club

Committee Members: Alison Harvey, Trevor Hutchinson, Lisa Salter & Iva Payne

Volunteer (Non committee members): Kevin Lewis, Lisa Durham, Debbie Twells & Jonathan Cooper