Committee Members

Committee List 2021/22

President: Steve King

Chairperson: Mark Flood

Vice Chairperson:  Michelle Brown

Club Secretary: Julie Malcolm

Treasurer: Dawn MacDuff

Welfare Officer: Jackie Ridding

Deputy Welfare Officer: Michelle Brown

Team Managers:  Iva Payne & Sarah Butlin

County Representative:  Trevor Hutchinson

Fixtures and Volunteer Co-ordinator:  Dianne Barrett

Trophy Officers: Sara Trowell & Kassy Harris

Membership Secretary:  Julie Malcolm & Dawn MacDuff

Social and Fundraising Secretary:  Debbie Twells

Swim Shop: Linda Bishop

Records Officer: Robin Barrett

Open Meet Secretary: Dan Clucas

Press Officer: John Trowell

Swim Mark Co-ordinator: Julie Malcolm

Parent Liaison Officer: Clare Beckwith

Website: David Wilkinson