Committee Members

Committee List 2021/22

President: Steve King

Chairperson: Mark Flood chair@thetforddolphins.club

Vice Chairperson:  Michelle Brown vice.chair@thetforddolphins.club

Club Secretary: Julie Malcolm secretary@thetforddolphins.club

Treasurer: Dawn MacDuff treasurer@thetforddolphins.club

Welfare Officer: Jackie Ridding welfare@thetforddolphins.club

Deputy Welfare Officer: Michelle Brown deputy.welfare@thetforddolphins.club

Team Managers:  Iva Payne & Sarah Butlin

County Representative:  Trevor Hutchinson

Fixtures and Volunteer Co-ordinator:  Dianne Barrett

Trophy Officers: Sara Trowell & Kassy Harris

Membership Secretary:  Julie Malcolm & Dawn MacDuff membership@thetforddolphins.club

Social and Fundraising Secretary:  Debbie Twells social.events@thetforddolphins.club

Swim Shop: Linda Bishop swimshop@thetforddolphins.club

Records Officer: Robin Barrett

Open Meet Secretary: Dan Clucas head.coach@thetforddolphins.club

Press Officer: Caroline Foot press.officer@thetforddolphins.club

Swim Mark Co-ordinator: Julie Malcolm

Parent Liaison Officer: Clare Beckwith parent.liaison@thetforddolphins.club

Website: David Wilkinson david.w@thetforddolphins.club